Home About the DNSG Membership Recent Research News and Events Conferences The Board Links

The Board of DNSG

The following is a list of current Board Members, their executive positions and contact details.


Dr Ulf Risérus
Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism
Department of Public Health and Caring Sciences
Uppsala Science Park
75185 Uppsala, Sweden
Email: Ulf.riserus@pubcare.uu.se


Dr Ursula Schwab
School of Medicine
Institute of Public Health and Clinical Nutrition
University of Eastern Finland
Kuopio Campus
P.O. Box 1627
70211 Kuopio, Finland
Email: ursula.schwab@uef.fi


Dr Cyril W.C. Kendall
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Faculty of Medicine
University of Toronto
150 College Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5S 3E2
Email: cyril.kendall@utoronto.ca


Dr Per Bendix Jeppesen
Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism C,
Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark
Tage-Hansens Gade 2
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
Email: per.bendix.jeppesen@ki.au.dk


Anne-Marie Aas (Norway)
Hanna Kahleova (Czech Republic)
Dario Rahelic (Croatia)
John Sievenpiper (Canada)

(Updated on: 14/12/2013)